Beryl Ono´s References


                                                                                                                                             

LTC Michael VanDriel                               michael.vandriel@us.army.mil

 

Capt. James Mann                                     beanizuki@hotmail.com

                                                           

Colonel Harold Poole                                hepoole@sbcglobal.net
 

Carl Schlack, esq.                                      808.927-4604

  Schack, Ito, Lockwood                           cschlack@schlackito.com
 

Frank Santos, Director                             808.423-3704

  Customer Service, USPS                      FSANTOS@email.usps.gov

 

Dr. Russell Shoji                                         808.988-2111

                                                                        russell.shoji@vcamail.com

 

Michael F. O´Connor, esq.                        808.527-2383

  Oliver,Lau,Lawhn,Ogawa,                      mfoconnor@ollon.com

 

Michael, Kuhl, engineer                            808.349-5629

  Ch2mHill                                                     mkuhl@ch2m.com

 

Robin Leong, CPA                                     808.523-1621

  Robert Leong & Co, CPA´s                    robinleong@rleongco.com

 

Barry Chung, former                                 808.523-3534                      

  State of Hi Prosecuting  Atty.                bjcchung@gmail.com

 

Willard Chang, engineer                           808.440-3419

  Spirent International                                willard.chang@spirentcom.com

 

Alicia Yballa, DDS                                       pearlonthego@comcast.net

 

Tia Hoffer, FBI                                             tia.hoffer@gmail.com       

                                               

Fidel Francisco, architect                        808.943-1845

  Francisco Architects                               FranArch@Hawaii.rr.com

 

Glen Lindbo, President                             808.864-2653

  International Wastewater Tech.            glen@internationalwastewater.com

 

John Denery, executive                           808.330-0306

  ResourceNation.com                              jdenery@yahoo.com

 

Capt. Calvin Arroyo,                                  808.478-2384

  National Guard                                          chajr33@aol.com

Beryl Ono
Beryl Ono
Principal Broker (R)